Woha!

FUCK IT!


My old blog got messed up so im kind of restarting XP

and i got the name Furrylittlebunnyzombies from a very interesting conversation with my friend Taz ^^

so today i was in town, went to se Linda (phsygologist or what you wanna call her) and then I went to see Emma 8}}
she convinced me that i should have a blog, so here I am^^

Btw;her blog is Hopelosthead.blog.se (for swedish ppl,shes wiritng in swe ya know 8}})

so.. im tired.. and i just ate some choclat, i want more XO the things ill write here wont make any sense, just so you know ^^ now ive warned you, dont come to me afterwards and complain =O



so this is just sort of a starting thingy, so i think im gonna stop here, or else im gonna end up writing very weird things XP

byebye:*<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0