Changes

Im going,Im going,Im gone..


Somethings just doesent change...and somethings does. Its probably something wrong with me since Ive never been able to accept big changes. When someone around me that i used to trust a lot changes,then I automaticly stop trusting that person. Because maybe he/she doesent care about my person anymore. Its hard,cos one of the persons i trust the most in this world has changed a lot. And i should trust him, I really should. But I just cant...and Im sorry about that. But Its like the person I know is gone, theres just a little piece of him left. And that scares me,it scares me a lot. I thought about stop talking to him like I usually do, and just let us grow apart. But I couldnt,and I still cant do it. Maybe thats because he means so much to me. But oh well, maybe were supposed to grow apart and all that stuff, time will tell..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0