Bunny Zombies 8}}

Yessss


so im slightly obsessed with bunny zombies ever since Taz started to talk about them =P


I like bunny zombies, or maybe it should be zombie bunnies... anyhows i like bunny zombies better^^


Im tired, wich you'll notice if u read this,because my humor isnt the very best when im tired oO''


maybe i should explain why I,with my very bad english,write in english. thats because i want some of my friends/family that doesent speak swe to be able to read my blog 8}} so now you know that^^

im also kind of desperatly looking for someone who knows how to make a proper design, anyone wanna help..?

but im off to listen to music and read Eclipse now, goodnight<3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ema

I am sorry, can´t help you, but I personally would like if u wrote a "description" or whatever, however..I´ve forgot how to?

2008-08-15 @ 10:37:29
URL: http://hopelosthead.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0